Top 10 pjesama Beatlesa – mojih 10 centi

by

1. Tell Me Why
2. Ticket to Ride
3. I’m Happy Just to Dance with You
4. All My Loving
5. Run for Your Life
6. You’re Going to Lose That Girl
7. If I Fell
8. Can’t Buy Me Love
9. Girl
10. And I Love Her

(povodom ovoga, jel)

4 Odgovora to “Top 10 pjesama Beatlesa – mojih 10 centi”

  1. Gogo Says:

    Veliki umovi isto misle, i ja sam odmah ujutro složio svoju desetku:

    1. I’m Only Sleeping
    2. In My Life
    3. Wait
    4. A Day In The Life
    5. For No One
    6. Paperback Writer
    7. Any Time At All
    8. Nowhere Man
    9. Ticket To Ride
    10. Things We Said Today

  2. Tonći Says:

    od izumitelja “XY shreds”:

    McCartney pri kraju❤❤❤

  3. matija Says:

    Ticket to ride
    In my life
    All you need is love
    Happiness is a warm gun
    Blackbird
    I will
    I want you (she’s so heavy)
    Here comes the sun
    You never give me your money
    Two uf us

  4. Chure Says:

    1. With a little help from my friends
    2. Across the universe
    3. I’m looking through you
    4. The night before
    5. Lucy in the sky with diamonds
    6. Strawberry fields forever
    7. Blackbird
    8. Back in the USSR
    9. Get back
    10. Any time at all

Odgovori

